The ICAC Awards Committee request applications from Children of members in good standing for the Association’s annual awards in the categories listed below. Please, note that there is no limit to the number of submissions that can be forwarded by any member in good standing as at July 16, 2017. Applications and supporting documents must be received on or before July 16, 2017.

Download the ICAC Annual Awards Application Form (pdf)
Download the CY Ekwulugo Award Application Form (pdf)

Please send your application including photocopies of relevant documents supporting your application and return to Emma Aladi at ealadi@hotmail.com or at icacawards@gmail.com. Hardcopies delivered in person to any committee member are also accepted.

Committee members are: Emma Aladi (Chairman), Mike Uzoka (Secretary), Goodluck Nwaerondu, Ijeoma Onwuka and Leonard Agoawuike